Pledge to the Annual Fund Button
Annual Fund

 



 
CONTACT DEVELOPMENT

Office   770-243-2208
Email development@greateratlantachristian.org

 

Giving



Contact the Development Office


Katherine White – Vice President of Development kwhite@greateratlantachristian.org  770-243-2206

Heni Jordan – Leadership & Planned Giving Officer hjordan@greateratlantachristian.org  770-243-2209

Becky Martin - Annual Giving Officer bmartin@greateratlantachristian.org  770-243-2207

Ronnalee Strickland – Alumni Relations & Foundations Officer rstrickland@greateratlantachristian.org  770-243-2229

Kristi Buce – Gifts Manager kbuce@greateratlantachristian.org  770-243-2219

Christy Hill – Development Assistant chill@greateratlantachristian.org  770-243-2228

Lucinda Burts – Development Assistant lburts@greateratlantachristian.org  770-243-2208