Custom Class: header-main-wrapper

Custom Class: header-navigation-wrapper

GAC is a great school.

Custom Class: header-utility-buttons

Coaches Directory

Sport

Coaches Contact

Band Director

Wally Conrath

WConrath@greateratlantachristian.org

Baseball

Josh Lee

JoshLee@greateratlantachristian.org

Basketball - Boys

David Eaton

DEaton@greateratlantachristian.org

Basketball - Girls

Jessica Guarneri

JGuarneri@greateratlantachristian.org

Cheerleading

Jennifer Thomas

JeThomas@greateratlantachristian.org

Cross Country

Brad Kinser

BKinser@greateratlantachristian.org

Football

Tim Hardy

THardy@greateratlantachristian.org

Golf 

Gary Richey

GRichey@greateratlantachristian.org

Lacrosse - Boys

Tim Ball

TBall@greateratlantachristian.org

Lacrosse - Girls

T.J. Dixon

TDixon@greateratlantachristian.org

Soccer - Boys

Thom Jacquet

TJacquet@greateratlantachristian.org

Soccer - Girls 

Tia Graves

TGraves@greateratlantachristian.org

Softball

Dave Martin

DaveMartin@greateratlantachristian.org

Swim & Dive

Emily Krug

EKrug@greateratlantachristian.org

Tennis- Boys

Brett Harte

BHarte@greateratlantachristian.org

Tennis- Girls Ken Townsend

KTownsend@greateratlantachristian.org

Track & Field Brad Kinser

BKinser@greateratlantachristian.org

Volleyball

Rachel Vanderpol

RVanderPol@greateratlantachristian.org

Wrestling

Jeff Harsh

JHarsh@greateratlantachristian.org